You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hand drawing/GIF of Splinterlands character "Flame Monkey"

in Hive Learnerslast year

ohh sorry, I didn't see your comment at first 😞
Thanks for your visit to my blog and also for appreciation.
Yes, working for cartoon drawings and moving those a little is something, I really enjoyed.

I have visited your blogs and see that You are from Karachi, Pakistan (Awesome)
I am from Karachi as well, and here we have Mr. @dlmmqb, who loves to help new Hiveiens. He will be here soon, or you can reach him to his blog directly, to learn things.

Thanks again and have a nice day!

Sort:  
 last year  

@shrazi we are aware of existence of this user.

This user introduced himself 3 times and that's all the posts he have. Still thanks for pointing out. Our doors are open for guidance to anyone.

Screenshot_2023-01-16-23-11-49-261_com.android.chrome.jpg

 last year  

Yes, but you or others can take him to right path, if he wish...

Hello Brother @dlmmqb,

I understand that some of you may have noticed that I have recently made multiple introduction posts. I want to take this opportunity to apologize for any confusion or inconvenience that may have caused.

I want to assure you that my latest introduction post is not the same as my previous ones. I have taken the time to reflect and re-introduce myself in a more meaningful and informative way.

Additionally, I want to mention that I have a lot of knowledge and information to share, but I am currently struggling with utilizing the platform, specifically in regards to using Hive. I am in need of proper guidance and would greatly appreciate any assistance or tips on how to effectively use this platform.

Thank you for reaching out and for the kind words. It's great to connect with fellow Hive users from Karachi. I appreciate the recommendation to check out @dlmmqb blog for helpful tips and advice. I will definitely make sure to visit his page and learn more about Hive. Thanks again for the suggestion and have a great day as well!