You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Holidays are wastage of time?

in Hive Learnerslast month

Where I work as an intern, they have a system where they request for days off, you just put in the request and the system accepts it automatically within 4 days if it’s not done manually by HR. So it makes it easier for them to go on a break whenever they feel the need.
Holidays are extremely necessary because this work is so frustrating. I usually spend 15 hours of my day in getting to work and coming back. Weekends are like heaven but even those don’t last

Sort:  
 last month  

I feel you. The way weekends quickly pass by annoys me, like can't you just slow down?
Indeed holidays are an extreme necessity.

 last month  

Wow!!very good system in your office. Appreciate it. Holidays makes the worker motivated. Thanks for reading my blog.