MY APPLICATION TO THE NEWBIES INITIATIVE

in Hive Learners2 years ago

solo-mon.png

Hello Hivers, I go by the name Solomon, I'm an African, Nigeria precisely and I think I should go ahead and introduce my humble self to you.

Hive is a network that develops you, and just so you know, it is not a good forum, but it is a wonderful forum for making great people even better. Hive was recommended to me by a close buddy, who was patient and considerate in providing me the appropriate teachings and showing me everything that is needed of me to know, and I guess I'm already making advancement in some aspects and becoming experienced. I'd like to express my heartfelt gratitude to him.

Then I lost my phone and had issue with my private key, fortunately I recoverd it and I'm back in board


MY APPLICATION FOR THE NEWBIE'S INITIATIVE


This project is obviously a great help to newbies who are still ignorant of what Hive portrays. It is a great opportunity given to them so they can understand and get to know how Hive works, and also give them a chance to get to know each other.


MY CURRENT REPUTATION AND HP


Currently I’ve 49 REP, 2.729 Hive and 0.235 HP, this was earned through my previous post last year.

IMG_20220219_120624.jpg
IMG_20220219_120608.jpg


Why I Applied For This Initiative


When I joined earlier, I was lost in other people's posts because I wasn't used to the community yet. That's why I see this newbie initiative as a great program that'll clear me up on some things I still don't understand.

I'm taking my time to learn more about this forum and also, try to get my reputation to a considerable level. While doing that, I also enjoy the good vibes here: the friendly members, educative posts and everything. You all are great!!!


Final Words


Finally, I'd want to thank the team and organizers @starstrings01, @aliento and other team members for this program for newcomers to learn about hive and the Blockchain in general.

That reminds me that I need to thank @hive-learners for recently integrating with the newbies initiative to assist all newbies in learning and understanding more about hive.

I'd be remiss if I didn't appreciate @projectmamabg. I love the design image you created for me.

I hope that many newcomers will join; you may read the updated criteria by clicking on the link

I hope to learn a lot more from this newbie project. Thanks for stopping by.

God Bless you!!

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Welcome back from Indonesia my brother.

Thank you

Congratulations @solo-mon! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 17
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!