You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why We Stay Up Late at Night: The Psychology Behind It and How It Can Help Us Achieve Our Goals

in Hive Learnerslast year (edited)

you're taking advantage of the peace and quiet that comes with the night

Well, while this is true for many, it ain't true for all though.... Someone like me won't achieve much in a quiet environment.. I love that touch of distraction whenever I am doing something serious though😂

It's a beautiful post dear
It also helps us achieve a whole lot of goals also just that after those nights I stayed up, I find it very difficult to start the next day fully fit
Popped in via @dreemport

Sort:  
 last year  

Yeah, it all boils down to understanding yourself and understanding what works for you. One mans food could be another's poison

 last year  

Exactly 😂