Beauty Of Creativity My Diary Game.

in Hive Learners3 years ago

🙋Hello Everyone🙋


Welcome to my another post


Hi friends. I hope you are all well. I am also well by the grace of God. I pray to Allah to keep everyone healthy and beautiful. Without God's grace and grace we cannot live beautifully on earth, only we are chosen by His grace. Today I came again to share my diary game with you.


20210717_171428.jpg


Today I will share the story of my school life intertwined with my childhood memories. After completing my primary education, I was admitted to Otter Hat High School for secondary education. From there I spent time chatting with my teachers affectionate love friends through everything I finished my secondary exams from here.


20210719_174053.jpg


When I went to the market yesterday, seeing the school reminded me of many memories of my past life. Spending time with friends, studying, playing sports and even chatting all came to mind. I missed them a lot, no matter how much I miss them, they can't go back to life. Due to the busyness of life and family complications, it is not possible to do many things like before.


20210719_172629.jpg


I went to the market to buy it for a while, I bought mango malt for my family from the market and my grandfather liked it a lot. Rupali mango is the first on his list of favorites. Especially going to the market to buy mangoes for my dad. I went to the food hotel to have breakfast after shopping.


20210804_193245.jpg


When I sat down to have breakfast at the hotel, I looked outside and saw Zaman falling from the school field. As the school was closed for a long time due to corona, a lot of herbs grew on the school grounds. The beauty of the school became very dirty due to lack of attendance.For breakfast, we ordered onion and puri. These are our favorite dishes. Sometimes I get it and eat it again. Have breakfast. I went out to buy medicine. I took medicine from the drug store with the details of the disease to eat. I pray to God to heal and keep him well.


20210804_180816.jpg


In the end, I can say that I had a very good day yesterday. I went to work in Sher Bazaar with my family. I bought the necessary things and came back home. I am saying goodbye to you so far today. If Allah keeps you well, I will come back tomorrow. By this time, everyone will be healthy. You will be well. Everyone will pray for everyone.


Thanks to all my best friend 💐

Regards @Sppriya

Sort:  

Congratulations @sppriya! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 100 posts.
Your next target is to reach 150 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 15