You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW TO IMPROVE YOUR ENGAGEMENT GAME || AN IMPORTANT SKILL FOR EVERY NEWBIE ON HIVE!!! PART 1

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Many times we get more points in a comment than even in a publication, that is also important to know. But you have to concentrate on making a good publication and a good comment.

Yeah we need to put focus both in making good publication and comment. I recently wrote on making quality publication a week ago, that was my last two articles.. You can check it out.

Sort:  

Hum, that's in one of your no spam rules hahahahahaah. I'm kidding, I'm sure I'll read your posts because they're interesting and you always have to review the rules. Thanks friend @starstrings01

Thank you very much! I try my best not to rush my articles and put my heart into them when I make them...