You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Create Original Images for My Blog & Why This is Important.

in Hive Learners2 years ago

If they look at those your NFT collections of images, they would notice that this boss @josediccus don enjoy gan.. see chicken, pepper soup and all those salivating meals there. This boss you don enjoy oh no be small.

About canva Pro, let's do trade by barter, you tutor me on how to professionally use canva and I help you with canva Pro without credit card.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Hahah thank you, I was wondering how you got to see the chicken and all that, I made sure to zoom to the smallest scale. You're an irunmole although, me too, I can see then hahah.
Well, I promise to professionally teach you how to use this canva, but you'll be willing to take your own professional images with your phone. Plus, you'll pay my canva pro subscription for 4 months. Hahah no bargain.

yeah, I would take my professional images with my phone.. No Problem with that... oya I dey enter your WhatsApp Dm.

 2 years ago  

Yeah, I promise to show you how these things work. The funny thing is, when you eventually know how to do everything you'll find it very addictive and your creative spark will increase.

 2 years ago (edited) 

And after @josediccus don teach you, @starstrings01 our deal is next? You teach me and I go do P.A for you for 2 weeks..Deal? 🏃

lol.. no be me... From here, I dey see the ground floor of the moon from Earth as I dey like this. Na to show you as my eye dey zoom reach. 😂

 2 years ago  

Irunmole reformed!!!🙌