You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEWBIES INITIATIVE TASK 7 : MY FEEDBACK, RECAP OF HIVE GOALS AND APPRECIATION

in Hive Learnerslast year

Hey, Congratulations on Making it to the End of the Newbies Initiative and writing the Last Task. Some of your colleagues didn't make it to this point and it is worth celebrating.

Talking about the 3speak and Liketu you mention, I would look into that. Although we provided a step to step guide on how to create a 3speak account and how to upload on 3speak, still don't know why many still found it difficult to do. Maybe I would create a tutorial on that.

Also, I would try to personally learn some other aspects on 3speaks, like live stream so that I can teach the Newbies... I hope I have the time to remember to do this.

Thanks so much for the nice words...

Congratulations once again.

Sort:  
 last year  

Hello there, starstrings.
Thanks so much for your nice words.
I hope you find time to learn that, just like you've mentioned. I'm sure it'll really help the next set of newbies.

Thanks once again.