You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 YEARS HIVE ANNIVERSARY TO ME !!! || HAPPY HIVE BIRTHDAY

in Hive Learners2 years ago

kitchen gadgets, my kid's wear, and other personal care products through my earnings in hive. It has helped reduce the financial burden on my husband alone for our family needs

The fact hive helps your family is wonderful. Your husband would be so glad to have you as his wife.

my friends keep revealing to me other means of making more income through crypto which I never knew before.

This is exactly what connection does.. it leads to exposure! Exposure to knowledge and things that can help your life. I am glad Hive encourages that.

The reason is that it is a life saver

Hive really is indeed. Thanks for sharing your story. I really do appreciate it!