You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 YEARS HIVE ANNIVERSARY TO ME !!! || HAPPY HIVE BIRTHDAY

in Hive Learners2 years ago

I would recommend Hive because this is a blog like no other, decentralized, web 3, and an opportunity to earn.

Certainly, it is! The opportunities and connections are limitless. I call it a truly social platform.

I am grateful for the opportunity to improve my writing. I am gathering all my writings here together on Hive and working on making it into a book.

The thing is I used to be someone who has writing but see me now, I am now someone who writes almost every day and has gotten better from it.

It really does give us the opportunity to improve our writing.

Thanks a lot, brother!

Sort:  

Absolutely, brother. I post every single day and it becomes so easy now... Told someone I don't have writer's block and that's the truth. When you enjoy what you are doing, it naturally flows.

Cheers to more years, bro.

Looks like you already have a table of contents to publish already. because for me, I do have writer's block oh. or most times, I am stressed out to write even though I have something to write down.

I totally feel you. Yes, there are days I am not motivated or I get too busy with other things...I knew days like that might come so I try to save as many drafts as I can when I have free time and I always get inspired by little things around me too.

Thank you so much 😭😭😭 that delegation means a lot. God bless your heart. I deeply appreciate this.