You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Good Boy || An Award I'll Always Cherish

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Bro, when you were talking about your mother, it was as if you were giving a very typical explanation of how my mum was. I think they have exactly the same attitude when it comes to disciplining a child. My mum was equally very strict and loving. I also once thought she adopted me and she was not my real mother because of how strict she was with me..

We have so many things alike, I also got the award for the best well-behaved student in the school. I was happy to receive the award because it made mama proud.

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited) 

You and I keep discovering things that we have in common with each other. My mother did a very good job, wonderful in fact, as a parent; she still does, and forever will. Their "red" side is only necessary so we do not go astray.

Making them proud is the goal.

Making them proud is the goal.

Hopefully, our children would get to make us proud too in the future...

 2 years ago  

Omor, so na only me never collect award like this.
God. Why?! 🥲

Omor, so na only me never collect award like this.

He never too late, you fit go back secondary school. then behave like good student.. I swear, them go give you headboy..

 2 years ago  

They didn't give me when I was there, I don't think they'll change their mind this time around.