You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRODUCING HIVE LEARNERS WEEKLY LIVE SHOW:- HEART TO HEART MONDAY NIGHT LIVE

in Hive Learners2 years ago

I sent you a reply about 5 days ago, but I think my network did not make my comment post.

I asked that it would great if we make it live through VIMM or 3speak. but I don't know how to use these platforms for live recordings. It would be great if I get some assistance from you. That's if you are willing to help.

my discord tag: starstrings01#8020

Sort:  

I haven't actually done it myself... or any live recording to speak of since a few Facebook lives about four years back.

Having said that, I am making a plan to get back into a serious swing of things here on Hive, and I am willing to lend a hand if I can be useful. I'll hook up with you on Discord and we can get a chat going. 👍

!LUV
!PIZZA
!PGM

 2 years ago  

Speaking of Facebook.. I m also looking to push some hive on tiktok and something like this can very well work there as well.