You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW TO IMPROVE YOUR ENGAGEMENT GAME || AN IMPORTANT SKILL FOR EVERY NEWBIE ON HIVE!!! PART 1

in Hive Learners2 years ago

"Great post!",

You are funny person...

I was still expecting some kinda comment on this post though, then it would have been very funny... I was telling @olujay before I published this post that there would still be someone who would type "Great Post" under this blog...

There wasn't though..

Again, thanks for making this article. 😊

Do you know what I appreciate the most, the fact that you consumed it and loved it? There is nothing that feels better asides from the rewards on it though.

Sort:  

Do you know what I appreciate the most, the fact that you consumed it and loved it? There is nothing that feels better asides from the rewards on it though.

Me too. That's why I am always eager to read and respond to comments especially those that expresses their ideas or opinions on the topic. 😊