Beautiful and heart touching yellow flower 🌺

in Hive Learners3 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear hivers 🤗 I hope you all guys well today ☺️.today am going to discuss about yellow hibiscus flower .it's look very beautiful ..I found it on park near my house ..I can't stop myself taking their pictures.in village language we called it gudhal flower.
Hibiskus_Blüten_sind_einfach_in_allen_Farben_wunderschön------------.jpeg
Many colors are found in it like pink, white,purple, red. All colors are attractive hote hain.
Twins_❤❤----_Love_these_--.jpeg
These flowers bloom in clusters and singly as well as they are found in all months. They are perennial flowers .

Adonis_Double_Yellow.jpeg
I hope you all guys loved n enjoy it .so I share some nature Beauty.these flowers symbol of life is full of joy and Beauty.I love nature Beauty so much .
Hibiskus_Blüten_sind_einfach_in_allen_Farben_wunderschön-------------01.jpeg
Like this flower bring me full of romance n joy.it's helpful for me to increase my passion in photography.So here I am ending my blog 🤗
I hope you guys had enjoy it 🤗☺️
Hope you guys loved my post ☺️💖
For the upcoming post 👇
Give thumbs up 👍👍👍
Give your love and support ❤️❤️🤗
Give your feedback ❤️🤗
Thanks for joining me to see and enjoy this post, we won't see you soon! ✨ Greetings and blessings 💕
For your precious suggestion .go through comment section 👇
***Your truly @surajmani1821 ***
Thank you ❤️

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 80 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Congratulations @surajmani1821! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 29
Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation