A Journey of a Thousand Miles With a Step into Hive || My Introductory Post.

in Hive Learners β€’ 2 years ago

π•€β„•π•‹β„π•†π”»π•Œβ„‚π•‹π•€π•†β„• 𝕋𝕆 ℍ𝕀𝕍𝔼

Hello Hive Community, It’s feels good to be here after myriads of encouragement from one of my brothers from another mother, @olujay. Thank you, brother, for introducing me to this great platform.

I’m glad I was able to gather the courage to come out here to put my creativity to the great people of Hive. I believe strongly that this is an opportunity for me to grow, network, and interact with the Hive community.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)










(Image not shown due to low ratings)
(Image not shown due to low ratings)
(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)
(Image not shown due to low ratings)
(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort: Β 

You took the jump and became a Hiver just now, so CONGRATS, be ready for a lot of reading and writing fun.

I just saw your new message in my bot feed! So I came by to say : Hi and Welcome to you new addiction. Your passions, funny or dead serious rants, brain waves and - or thoughts put into writing and a hive blog is a new way of living, but if you have questions let us on hive know. There are many hivers that will help if you ask in comments or in discord! Terminal is the biggest one for new comers.

Discord is a tip aswell. It’s where a lot of hivers talk. There is so much so all topics will have a place on the blockchain. The hivinguniverse is so diverse it’s suitable for all of us. And fun!
If you blog on your phone there is a mobile app for blogging called : Ecency
Or join the lovely Ecency discord https://discord.gg/9sn9Vans engagement there is huge.
Good luck to you as the new arrival, may hive become your new life !

We (@ jamerussell and I ) are presenting New comers in Our @Heyhaveyamet blogs almost every day , ( when normal life doesn’t get in the way ) and as I said before there is a Discord called The Terminal for newbies and all the answers to your questions, join in, I am on Hive everyday ! You can always leave a comment.

I hope you get a lot of comments and I hope you enjoy the platform from now on !

Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands but also many other hiver bees and have fun here!

Theterminal discord invite

https://discord.gg/gkx8ZnbdKU

Or a vlog to watch

Have fun and happy Hiving!

Welcome aboard and wish you an easy journey on the Hive blockchain and communities from here like Leo Finance. Be real, post content specific to targeted communities and I am sure you will do great! We all have started from nothing and climbed the rights from here.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Β 2 years agoΒ Β Reveal Comment
Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

I think we missed your relationship statusπŸ˜‰πŸ˜… just kidding though.
Welcome to Hive. I have ghost-heard a few things about Olujay our music king. So I bet you are in safe hands and won't likely run into trouble while on your stay here.
And you have already found the hive bootcamp program, much better.
All you gotta do is be yourself, be original and try as much to enjoy your journey here tech enthusiast

Welcome onboard πŸ˜‰

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

you don see fine boy.. you dey blush! by the way he is single, if we aren't kidding!..

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

StringsπŸ˜‚πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’” no dey open nyansh.
Lower your voice small lol

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

@starstrings01 why you cast this update nah😩😩. Something we just wanted to keep low-key πŸ˜•

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

You no well. You and who with yeye update?

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ’”

Β 2 years agoΒ Β Reveal Comment

Welcome to Hive,
Best wishes for your Hive journey. Explore all the community, Find out which community can help you to grow. Then start blogging on the specific topic.

Β 2 years agoΒ Β Reveal Comment
Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Hey brother! I am glad you have began your journey today... I am sure you would do well here and I make a bet on that. Keep being original and follow those articles you have digested. Then everything would work out in the end... stay blessed brother..

Welcome to Hive World!

Β 2 years agoΒ Β Reveal Comment
Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Guy... Welcome onboard!
Be original brother.

We love you!

Β 2 years agoΒ Β Reveal Comment
Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

No dey whine young Comrade!
πŸ˜‚πŸ€²
Abeg o

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

I greatly appreciate your never-ending wise counsel and inspiring words!

The pleasure is mine brother!

Welcome to hive dear. You’re definitely going to enjoy your hive journey. Nice personality you’ve got also your frame looks lovely 😊

Β 2 years agoΒ Β Reveal Comment

Congratulations @t-gold! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Balls of Steel - HiveFest⁷ Petanque Tournament Results
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hello @t-gold! This is @traciyork from the @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) curation team. We noticed you shared your first post here on Hive and introduced yourself to the community - congratulations and welcome!

Speaking of community, we have many different ones here on the blockchain, devoted to all kinds of interests. Here's a link so you can check them all out - Hive Communities

Also, as Hive can sometimes be quite confusing, the newly launched Newbies Guide should be helpful to you, as it is a growing repository of useful and easy to understand posts about how the Hive ecosystem works. For instance, there's a post in the collection called 3 things Newbies should do in their first week on Hive that you might find helpful.

Please be aware that Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog, so it is important not to include content that you don't own without sources (and it shouldn't exceed 50% of the post). For more information, check this post - Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise by hivewatchers.

I'm sure @olujay, @starstrings01, and @monioluwa will continue to help you as you begin your Hive journey, but if you have any questions, feel free to hop into the OCD Discord server and we'll do our best to answer them, and again welcome to Hive!

Β 2 years agoΒ Β Reveal Comment
Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

You are finally a part of this amazing space. I am really glad you summoned the courage to try out something new and exciting. Many people are often scared of the unknown and therefore forfeit potential greatness.

There's a lot Hive can help you explore your potential. With persisitence, consistency, and resilience, you are bound to thrive. You just have to keep "growth" at the forefront of your mindset.

You have been through the @hive-bootcamp program, and you did really well. I have no doubt that you will do really well on Hive.

Welcome to the hive, brother!

Β 2 years agoΒ Β Reveal Comment
Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Welcome to hive

Β 2 years agoΒ Β Reveal Comment
Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Haha Olujay is an excellent writer, and whoever he onboards, I’m sure will be quite the writer themselves, and you’re already proving that with your intro post.

I don’t know what it is about the place, but I like Abeokuta despite the fact that I’ve never been there before. Maybe it’s the countless times I’ve read about starstrings visiting there. I imagine it’ll be a very nice place.

Have fun here man:) Welcome!

Β 2 years agoΒ Β Reveal Comment
Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

I hope so. I’d love to see the beauties of Nigeria.

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Why are you so cute? 😩
Sorry I'm not always like this but I like to appreciate God's handwork.

Welcome to Hive dear. I am sure that you will enjoy this space because most of us are. Your portraits are lovely too.❀️

Β 2 years agoΒ Β Reveal Comment
Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Great! I'll be looking forward to them.😌 Enjoy!

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Welcome to Hive @t-gold. I know you will enjoy here as you interact with other people, read their stories, experiences and sharing their thoughts. On the other hand, we will be happy reading your thoughts to be shared with us.

Wow! You're great in making those frames. Keep it up.

Β 2 years agoΒ Β Reveal Comment
Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Amazing introduction. Welcome to hive, can wait to see you do amazing things here

Β 2 years agoΒ Β Reveal Comment
Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Welcome on board. I think the one thing that caught my attention is the fact that you are a tech enthusiast. Could you go a little deeper into the specific things about tech you like??

Β 2 years agoΒ Β Reveal Comment
Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Big respect for that. I don’t really get anything about UI/UX. So I really admire people doing it

Β 2 years agoΒ Β Reveal Comment
Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Thank you!

Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Welcome to Hive Chief. Can see you're already starting to make waves. I think I have to borrow some of your beards and reintroduce here on Hive so that everyone can see that I can be cute too.

Glad we could help you guys. Wish you the very best in your Hive journey.

Β 2 years agoΒ Β Reveal Comment
Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

You're welcome chief. πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ˜πŸ˜

welcome to hive brother I see you have met with great personalities on hive already, and having passed through, the hive bootcamp, I convinced you are ready for the journey ahead. Its a pleasure to have you in our midst welcome once again

Welcome to hive! I wish you a fun and productive adventure in the hive community. Can't wait to read your blogs.

Β 2 years agoΒ Β Reveal Comment

Welcome

Β 2 years agoΒ Β Reveal Comment
Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

You are welcome to hive Toluwa, permit me to call you that, hehehe.

I so much enjoyed reading through thos this, I could feel how happy and excited you were writing this, nice work done. @olujay I'm happy you brought Gold to join us here, I really look forward to all the interesting things you have for us Gold πŸ₯°.

Β 2 years agoΒ Β Reveal Comment
Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

It's my pleasure friend, I look forward to you pouring your heart to giving your best here on Hive just like @olujay 😊.

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

You flatter me Hope. Thank you.😁

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

I didn't mean to flatter you, I only wanted you to know πŸ˜‰.