You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Desk Job Blues: Seeking New Paths and Possibilities in the Hive

in Hive Learners2 months ago

Irrigation designer is new term for me even I am reading this for the very first time.

The thought to do more is actually a wake up call and go out of the box.

This thought is also knocking in my mental box all the time.
I agree with you that when a person always have to do only one work then he gets tired. Even it happens with books that if book is the same then we don't want to read it.

(Bhattg dekh lain ap sy main aik Cheez ki request ki thi).

Sort:  
 2 months ago  

he he , same for me too , just kidding.
If we have to achieve something in life we have to do something at least.
Thanks for stopping by and sharing your thoughts. Have a great

!giphy thanks

!PIZZA