You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3D floral Art| Creative Sunday

in Hive Learners29 days ago

I think I should also follow this strategy that feeling bored then do art.
I will definitely try it. By the way, your art piece is looking perfect.


your post is nominated by @ahmedhayat


Curious about HivePakistan? Join us on Discord!

Delegate your HP to the Hivepakistan account and earn 90% of curation rewards in liquid hive!

50 HP
100 HP
200 HP
500 HP (Supporter Badge)
1000 HP
Follow our Curation Trail and don't miss voting!

Join Binance through this LINK for 10% off trading fees! Let's save together!

Sort:  
 29 days ago  

Ohh there is so many things that is still lacking in this art piece but thanks for your appreciation and kind words. This means alot🤭

No doubt doing arts when you're bored makes you even more relaxed and it's a best way to spend time, you should try

 29 days ago  

soon I will share an article in which I will be doing a kind of art.