You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mind vs Reality: How I Tamed the Fear in My Mind

in Hive Learnerslast month

Although with Mdcat my parents expectations declined much but now again they have built so much expectations with me. Now this time I don't want to feel them low like precious time. I want to stand firmly on those expectations.


Curious about HivePakistan? Join us on Discord!

Delegate your HP to the Hivepakistan account and earn 90% of curation rewards in liquid hive!

50 HP
100 HP
200 HP
500 HP (Supporter Badge)
1000 HP
Follow our Curation Trail and don't miss voting!

Join Binance through this LINK for 10% off trading fees! Let's save together!

Sort:  
 last month  

They're parents, always have better expectations from us and we can only try best to live up to those expectations.

I wish you best of luck, you'll do it!

!PIZZA !LUV