You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy 14th February (Creative-Sunday drawing Task) and fun GIF

in Hive Learners β€’ 4 months ago (edited)

Well, receiving neoxian's comment is big thing.
Believe me, you are so creative. This kid is well aware of 14th February (I assume) πŸ˜‚
Interestingly, I have birthday πŸŽ‚πŸ’ on that date.


Want to Know more about Hivepakistan?

Ping Us On Hive Pakistan Discord server

To support HivePakistan, delegate Hive Power to hivepakistan and earn 90% curation reward :)

Here are some handy links for delegation


| 50 HP | 100 HP |500 HP | 1000 HP | 5000 HP | 10000 HP | 20000 HP |

A delegation of 500 or more HP makes you earn Hivepakistan supporter badge.

Sort: Β 
Β 4 months agoΒ Β 

Yes, this kid and every other know about it HAHAHA 😁
Wow, its your birthday

Happy birthday in advance 😍 I am not sure but I will try to wish you on that day as well... take care

Β 4 months agoΒ Β 

This is so sweet of you that you will remember me on that day 😘❀️. You know I am kind of person who becomes happy on very little things. I am smiling so hard after seeing your words.

Β 4 months agoΒ Β 

Be HappY brother 😊