My favourite food.

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Hi hivers, greetings to you all
Hope you week is going well so far.
I really want to appreciate the team @hive-learners and @newbies-hive for the amazing job so far.

Your favourite food: This can be any food at all. It can be local or foreign dish, what matters is that you love eating it, tell us why you love it and how did it is being prepared.

Today I'll be sharing with you guys about my favourite food.

Food we all know is good for the body and enhance growth, food also strengthens the body.
So my favourite food is draw soup and eba, well I like swallow as an ijaw girl its in the blood.
If actually food can make me fat, "omo I know how fat I would have been".

(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Congratulations @tarilayoung! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 100 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
 2 years ago  

Wow first I say that it is very healthy food and it looks very yummy 😋😋😋😋

 2 years ago  

Wow this food looks yummy the okoro is so fresh and I'm salivating already 😋

 2 years ago  

all types of food that has shrimp is very tempting to my taste.

 2 years ago  

Mouth watering food🤤🤤
I'm already craving for this🥺
Food everywhere I go

When it comes to swallow and I, I do not use it to play at all. I really enjoy swallow, especially with a draw soup like yours. Heaven at last.
Thank you for sharing this with us.