Newbies initiative task 1: my goals for the next three months

in Hive Learners • 2 years ago

Hello everyone😊
This is the first task the newbies initiative is bringing up so far and it really interesting..
I want to say a big thank you to the team @newbies-hive and @hive-learners for organising this life changing program to enables the newbies work on themselves and improve on our content creation.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)


Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Nice goals. By the way, all of them are achievable within 3 months and you can even surpass them as well. But provided you show up regularly and do the needful. Infact I even feel that you aim little than supposed. Hence, you can outperform every bits of your goals no matter the challenges you face.

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment
 2 years ago  

Obviously!

 2 years ago  

Your hive goals are very realistic and you outlined your challenges too which would be solved as you aim for your goal

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment
 2 years ago  

in the next three months I would want my hive power to grow up to 200HP, I know it will be difficult to achieve in such time interval but if I keep being consistent and patient I know I can be able to achieve it.

You said it all my dear... I love the way you set your goals and with patience, persistence and consistency you will hit more than this, you can..!💞💙🙌

 2 years ago (edited) 

No constant electricity: the electricity over here sucks, despite the bills they bring and we pay, we still don't have enough electricity to power our phones.

This may be a big problem that you have to go through before achieving what you want, I'm sure you will achieve it after all the hard work you put in.

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment