You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exam preparation and me

in Hive Learnerslast year

Haha, anyone can guess the way you learn from the relaxation you have during the exams.
Thirteen I can't forget your chill behavior toward exams and how you don't care about notes and books, you just come with your pouch having equipment for writing😜😜. I always tried my best to be relaxed like you but most of the time I could not do it cause my best friend was the best crammer in the world🐱🐱.
I think all moms treat their children like diapered kids, I remember the time when I didn't want to prepare the stats paper😉😉 but I just learn the paper to see the efforts of my mom who fed me like a kid even though she had a lot of home chores.
Hehe it is difficult to revise the syllabus again and again especially when the subject is most hatred one🤭🤭

Sort:  
 last year  

Haha you pushed me back into that time , where we had only responsibilities of studies .... About exams we hated that time because it was the exam of our books not what we were being taught. Relaxation hmm I miss that stuff literally now I don't have that vibe even if I have nothing to do. Thanks a lot for coming and providing me with healthy feedback. And that friend hahaha I miss her whenever I hear about favoritism hehe. !LUV

 last year  

Exactly that was the last period of our studies when we started searching and learning things practically but there was too late to learn more things this way.
Also, people couldn't bear our carelessness about the books in our syllabus🤭🤭.
Don't you remember the mistakes we have made in spelling and grammar hehe(Still I have doubts about my sentence structures🤔🤔)
Hehe, those were also interesting days😇😇.