Who I am

in Hive Learnerslast year

Hi, friends. Hope you all are well and doing well.
This is my entry into the competition by hivelearners. The topic of discussion is to describe myself. This is an interesting topic to share about myself.
My name is Tehseen which means compliment(that is the reason why I receive good compliments😍)I have many nicknames but seeni is the name which usually hides my real name.

felicia-buitenwerf-5yn5rGI5IUw-unsplash.jpg
Source
My hobbies
I am considered a bookworm in my family(actually I am not😜). I am a book lover. Reading, playing outdoor and indoor games, planting and watching movies are some of my hobbies.
My family and job
I was born in a small village in Pakistan. I have a loving family. I am social and make friends easily. Recently I completed my degree of Masters in Zoology. Now I am doing a job as a tutor.
I am a girl having a lot of plans at the time. I can't stay still and remain active the whole day. Everyone used to give me a lot of suggestions in my life. I am a jolly girl and loving and caring. But sometimes, I become furious when someone lies or cheats on me.

pexels-this-is-zun-1679752.jpg
Source
what makes me different
Everyone is unique in their features and has a distinct personality.
I also have some unique characteristics. I am focused on my job. I am a jack of many trades but a master of none🤣.
Many people used to call me for their small work because I can become a good painter, I am good at cooking and also I am a good tailor in my residency.
My little mistakes
I wonder about the happenings that happened with my hands(I don't make mistakes, but mistakes are made by me; I don't know why🤔. If I say that I am naughty it would be wrong(people say this,
and you should not pay attention to the words of others)But when sometimes I make little mistakes, I feel sorry and try my best not to repeat the same mistake but every time, people don't give me a second chance. This is not my mistake 😊.
I am sharing some of the occasions when little mistakes were made by me(none except me can agree that these mistakes were very small)
Miss or maybe Mrs Cato used to visit my home daily, and one day I decided to do something against the naughty cat. I got ready with my mom's slippers and was waiting until Miss Cato arose, I hit her with full force closing my eyes. People hit closing their one eye but I hit closing both of them(i couldn't see the innocent creature cry). It was time for my cry because I listened to the breaking of a flower pot. After that my eardrum probably became affected. That's why I couldn't hear a word from my mom but that cat was enjoying my insult.
Whenever I try to spend my efforts on cooking, I don't know why it is time for my favourite TV show to come. Then I become extra efficient and start to change shifts in the kitchen and in front of the tv. But up to where? A time comes when my recipe takes pity on me and burnt with sadness but that is time to fly(at that time I forget the tv show completely) I just try my best to hide my burnt talent but:
" Love and musk never hide"
It is not the time to dive into the depths of this quote but it is time to fly out of mom's eye. I run at the speed of light in my room. Some harsh words follow me but you know I am not good at catching, therefore I use to lose cricket matches
Whenever guests arrive at my home the concentration of mistakes increases gradually and they become supersaturated, the reason behind this is that mom accompanies the guest and all house chores fall badly on my weak shoulders, and I fall on my bed until mommy wakes me with firing words and cold water, Then I work with full zeal but my bad luck, the dish slips out of my hand and my mom gets upset,.she can say nothing in front of them. But her eyes can say everything(you know these eyes can say everything😜) But don't worry about it, People like me are the best repellent they can't absorb even a word.
Everyone is unique
All people have good and bad characteristics but we should improve with time. We should not copy others because this will ruin our personality.

Sort:  
 last year  

Well apart from giving you warm hugs let me express my sentiments while reading this hehe I smiled in a way as lover does when he /she finds the moments spent together somewhere in the memories.

I can't stay still

The peeps whose mind is working 24/7 still their hands are having itching to do anything hehe.

but a master of none

You are master in Zoology, pain tolerance, turning the cry into laughter and adjust into any environment aren't these rare skills?

The cato hit and trail paragraph made me laugh I thought might be someone else became victim of your slipper, 😁may be a person from the neighbourhood! LOL

the dish slips out of my hand

Haha Tehseen how you are going to hold the soft heart of someone hahaha I have removed many lines as their were much funny yet confidential 🙃
Love you sweetheart ❤ !LUV

 last year  

Thank you so much for such a nice comment. I am glad to make you happy while reading this article,
"I thought might be someone else became a victim of your slipper, 😁may be a person from the neighbourhood."
No this didn't happen, because slipper is usually thrown to teach a lesson to that cruel girl who doesn't care to make cry to the little creature which can't stay without visiting me(that Cato misses me with her heart❤️)
Love you too my sweetie 🤗🤗🤗