You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Create Original Images for My Blog & Why This is Important.

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Honestly, @josediccus you got the points laid out really. Most times you may not get the exact image you are looking for, so you'd have to settle for less. Even if you get one and you see another person using the same thing, it sure seems like unprofessionalism to me. I believe designing ones image is very cool, that is why for my food blogs in which I do what I love -taking pictures and cooking - I have someone who uses some of those pictures to create a design for the opening image for me..But I had said I would learn it ....for like 3 months now, I never start!😞

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Well, procrastinating wouldn't do the job now. You just have to take that content creating one step ahead. I think it can be tedious, hence many people tend to just use stock images Online, but like you said it fosters this unprofessionalism. Hopefully you can find the time to learn how to do it.

 2 years ago  

Well, procrastinating wouldn't do the job now. You just have to take that content creating one step ahead

Yes, it won't. Sadly, I know. With this, I'd strive to get something done in that area soon. Thanks for the advice, boss.

And thanks for the delegation yesterday, I very much appreciate it!!🙌

I am thinking about this and I agree. I am often looking for a picture to capture my title and my theme… it’s hard, so I compromise. Sometimes create my own, but the result doesn’t look good, so I use the free images instead.. maybe Canva sone way.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

 2 years ago  

Yes, at times it is hard to get the particular image you'd love to fully go in line. I think I will start to take design lessons too..