You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Journal Snippet || Reminiscing On How I Lived With Half A Phone

in Hive Learnerslast year

This is truly a blessing in disguise, well I'll tell my funny phone story till then I guess I'd have to change my phone, cause unlike you I have no PC to save me, as for typing speed I think I'm faster than you are on the PC. Thanks to working at a cyber cafe for months 🥰🥰💪💪💪💪
Give us Photography baby 😍😍

Sort:  
 last year  

Oh, wow. You are faster than 69 WPM??? You sure are damn fast.

What happened to your PC, by the way?

And yes, I'm bringing more photography now. I'm new to it, actually. So I'm looking into exploring it.

My screen got broken 😭😭😢, but I'll just get a new phone instead . Looking forward to your other contents

 last year  

Ayy...I know how that can be. I do hope you get a new phone.
I look forward to seeing your content as well.

Thank you 😊❤️