You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT I CAN AND CANNOT DO FOR LOVE-- HIVE LEARNERS CONTEST ( WEEK 4 EDITION 2)

in Hive Learners2 years ago

The list goes on and on. I could add more later, you know, hahaha

haha that last line made me laugh!
How are you, my turn to pop in on your post and ask how was your day?
I had a good one, but a late start here on Hive.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

I had a late start too and before I knew it, I slept off. I just checked on my partner, she is cracking the tasks though. And I know you too are doing well. Weldone guys. I am doing my best and I hope in the end, we will all be happy

I am doing my best

that is all that is needed.

Have a wonderful terrific Thursday, I started early today and just need to write a Hive post and I am done :) Don't forget to have your quiet time today :)