You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Safety Precautions that keeps the Doctor away

in Hive Learners3 months ago

Sorry about your health bro. 6 injections and drip isn't a child's play oo. I prefer to take drugs than injections. That's why I won't wait to breakdown before getting something to use. But sometimes self medication might not solve the problems we have. Get well soon brother.

Sort:  
 3 months ago  

the nurse was just rushing everything, I guess she didn't want to come back the next day and she put her patient life in danger cos of that. am already fine, it was last year

Okay. The nurse can be so impatient sometimes and it's just few of them that have chill pills. I could remember going to the hospital sometime again when I was ill but I never allowed any nurse, until the matron came herself to inject me