You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Made 671% ROI in 5 months - A Business Story by Yza

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Reading this post reminded me of the small business that we had launched too! It isn't a food business but shoes and sandals.

The ROI that you had is amazing and going the extra mile in selling in the carinderia is one thing that I find great yza as I myself cannot do that ( I guess but I did live selling )

Sort:  

Thank you. Going after the carenderia was really a punch to the moon, we had a lot of rejection but it just inspires us to strive and do better.

Wow, you did live selling. That's great, I haven't tried that tho I don't have the courage yet, lol but yes, shoes and sandals is also a great business especially I you get it from direct suppliers, plus unlike food there is no expiration date we can just keep it in the inventory if we can't sell it all. That's one thing I like with dry goods and RTW.