You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEWBIES INITIATIVE: APPLICATION NOW OPEN - 2022 - SECOND EDITION

in Hive Learners2 years ago (edited)
ApplicationAccount@treasure-joshua
First Post PublishedFeb 5, 2022Link
Introduction PostFeb 5, 2022Link
Hive Power28.535 HP10.227 HP Delegation received
Reputation54 rep

I @treasure-joshua understand that the main purpose of the program is to teach users how to use the platform and getting votes from it are not guaranteed.

Please this is my application, I've been on hive for a while and I still haven't gotten the hang of it, I'm hoping this newbie initiative will help me.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

The date you wrote for the first post published seems to be really off.

All the best for your application.

 2 years ago  

Thank you so much for the observation, I just checked and saw I made a mistake but I've corrected that now

 2 years ago  

You're welcome, I'm glad I could be of help.

 2 years ago  

I wish you success in finally selection

Yeah, the initiative would be of help to you!

Kindly visit the Hive-learners discord server to get yourself verified...

 2 years ago  

Good luck

 2 years ago  

I wish you all the best.