BIRTHDAY WISHES TO MY BIG SISTER

in Hive Learnerslast year


designed on canva

It's a special person's birthday today, yeah I am making the post today because you deserve some love so @glorydee when you see this, you should know how much you mean as a big sister.

Being your sister is a good one for me because you have shown me that life can be easy, even without all the care in the world. You have been a good sister, even though we have disagreements, that has never interfered with our relationship as sisters.

You are a year older today meaning you are a year wiser, today marks another year of greatness for you, you have been through a lot as a woman, but you scaled through, you came out strong, you defeated all circumstances of life and you are still doing so, which makes you a great and strong woman.

Girl, you are indeed a rare gem, you shine out despite the darkness that was threatening to cover your light, God broke all protocols for you cause you trusted in him, and you have made life challenges to be like cookies cause you crushed them under your feet and you were and still victorious.😍😍

from my gallery

Today, on your special day, I want you to know how grateful I am to have you as my sister, and I wish you everything you wish for yourself. I ask that God will continue to guide you in the right direction as you embark on a new chapter in your life today and every day. Here's wishing you several more wonderful years and the blessings of God, I'm glad it's your birthday today and that you're healthy and very well. I hope you enjoy your special day because it only comes around once a year. I wish you the most wonderful birthday ever, and may God grant all of your desires today and evermore. May your day be brimming with love, laughter, and great news. I love you even more and wish you a splendid day.

My lovely sister I am wishing you all the best today, I think this is the longest message I have typed to someone on his or her birthday, but because you are very special, you deserve so much love today, And thanks so being our fashionista, always ready to sew me and other sisters dress at any given time without thinking of the dress it might cost you . thanks, big sis. Being a first daughter can be a bit challenging cause of the requirements that are expected of you, no qualm I am always here to be your support at a given period of time.

This is me wishing you the happiest birthday, I know you are on your machine, and even today that is your birthday, you are still trying to make people beautiful with your amazing sewing skills, I can't wait to try on my dress for carol's service😀😅.

What I am saying in essence is you are an amazing person and I wish you an amazing birthday in all joy, peace, and happiness of God, cause you a the daughter of the highest, so you deserve heaven's best wishes.

YOU KNOW I LOVE YOU SIS @glorydee

From my gallery

HEY GUYS, HELP ME WISH MY BIG SISTER ON HER BIRTHDAY😁😁

Thanks for stopping here, don forget to leave a birthday wish for her here

Treasuree😍😍😘

designed on canva

Sort:  
 last year  

Aww! ☺Thank you so much sweet sis, you make me feel like shedding tears already, don't worry they are tears of joy, this is the longest message I've had today, it means so much to me, I'm happy you are always by my side at all time, words can't explain how so much more as a sister you are to me too,

Yea, you guessed right, I'm with my paddy, sewing machine 😂😂😂, we still gonna step out later though

Thank you so much for this awesome birthday post , I love you too.❤❤😘

 last year  

You are very welcome🥰🥰 na money I no get, I for bake cake😁🥰🥰

 last year  

This one pass money na , thank you dear sis😁

Aw. Happy birthday to your lovely sister. Sending her love and wishing her many beautiful years ahead.

 last year  

Thank you so much🥰🥰

 last year  

Happy birthday dear @glorydee. Make today a fun filled day. Enjoy and have fun darling

 last year  

Thank you 😍😍

 last year  

Thank you dear, yes I will.😊

 last year  

Wow sweet glory is you sister😌. I didn’t know but now I do.

Happy birthday @glorydee. Have a splendid day honey.

 last year  

Yes she is.
Thank you so much🥰🥰

 last year  

Thank you dear Mercy, @treasuree is my immediate sis

Happy Birthday Glorydee! We're so happy to have you and your family on the gFam app and I hope you have a very excellent day! Much love!!!

 last year  

Thanks Adam for stopping here, I am glad you stopped to drop a birthday wish, we are happy to be on gfam also.🥰

 last year  

Happy birthday dear, cheers to more fruitful years

Wishing you a belated happy birthday @glorydee , I hope you have the most wonderful year and everything you wish for comes true.

 last year  

Amen thank you @tengolotodo

 last year  

Thank you so much😊

Congratulations @treasuree! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 2000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Recap of Day 4
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Our Hive Power Delegations to the November PUM Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
 last year  

thanks for the notification @hivebuzz

You're welcome @treasuree, it's well deserved! Congrats on your constant involvement on Hive 😊👍

 last year  

😘😘 thank you

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @treasuree.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

 last year  

She looks just like you ☺️
Happy Birthday 🎉 Dear Wishing you the Very Best in Life 🙏
Reading from @dreemport

 last year  

😉😀 abi i look like her😜

thanks for stopping by. and leaving a comment

 last year  

Wow, this is so beautiful, I never knew the both of you were siblings! That's so sweet, happy birthday to you @glorydee, I wish you many more fruitful years to celebrate.

Keep getting better and bigger in all you do dear.

 last year  

Yea, @treasuree is the babe that followed me through the same road to earth😁
Amen to the birthday wishes, thank
you so much😊

 last year  

😁 abi na

 last year  

Hahaha, what a funny way to put it, lolz. That's really so nice sha, no wonder we just flowed right from the start, hehehe.

You're welcome dear, I'm happy I could send my wishes, hehe.

 last year  

😄
Thank you @hopestylist
And amen

 last year  

You're welcome dear 🤗

 last year  

Well sometimes the first sister is cautious about fashion but other times she might be becoming a role model for remaining to follow her steps hehe and your sister is the same. Apart from having the pressure to fulfil the expectations of society, they are also sometimes strict but you are blessed to have such a lovely sister. Happy belated birthday to her, conveying my wishes from Dreemport.