BLOGGING EXPERIENCE WEEK4 EDITION3

in Hive Learners2 years ago

BLOGGING EXPERIENCE”
We all are bloggers, we do it regularly enough for us to bear the title. So tell us how the experience is for you so far. Do you blog with your phone or a PC? Do you write your words down first or do you type them directly? And how have you found blogging to be so far? Please tell us, we might learn from you.

photo-1488190211105-8b0e65b80b4e.jpeg

Source
Week4 edition3
Hey friends
I missed out on the other two editions of this week, even though I still wanted to write on it, I have just been down, out of what to write, it is as if my brain is blank, I blame the previous happenings.
Writing has been one thing that has been part of me, I sometimes take up a book and pen and just start writing anything that comes to my mind, but that's was long ago when I didn't have a good phone, now that I have a better Phone writing has been east, just that sometimes my brain doesn't just want to function, so far the experience has been sweet, a little bit bumpy and also kinda tasking, but I always try as much as possible to write something or think of something to write.

DO YOU BLOG WITH YOUR PHONE OR A PC.?

photo-1488509082528-cefbba5ad692.jpeg
Source

I do write with my phone, even though I have a laptop 😉, I just feel I have more easy access to my phone than the laptop.

Do you write your words down first or do you write directly?

I usually write first on my google document, before I copy and paste them here, every single post I make was first written down, so I can take my time to check for errors and the use of English.

And how have you found blogging to be so far? Please tell us, we might learn from you.

So far, I have been enjoying the process, because it keeps me busy, I have been looking for this kind of platform to improve myself, because I have become rusty, but I know since I have joined this platform I have seen myself Improving every day, I feel I have done a better thing for myself by being serious with my writing and I see that there Improvement, and I am glad.

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

out of what to write, it is as if my brain is blank, I blame the previous happenings.

I think this situation is called writer's block. When it happens just forget about blogging that moment, you can take a walk or sleep or rest or chi chat with your friends ...the aim is just to relax your brain and be refreshed ...come back to blog and see the difference .

Read as many content as you can, you might have an inspiration on what to write. Thank God for contest left and write ...keep participating and keep getting better.

Good luck in your blogging journey.

 2 years ago  

Yeah, thank you very much, sometimes I just get instant headache because if thinking on what to write, well it's well. Thanks for the advice