HIGH SCHOOL LOVE

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Another edition of the hive learners contest,topic below.

Week 09:- Edition 02:-
Your First Love
For some people, the first time they fell in love was when they were no more than basically kids or at most teenagers and they did not know much about how love worked at the time. So, tell us about all your first love and how it went. Did it last? Did it progress into a relationship? Tell us, we would love to know!

photo-1592254765718-02cdd14502fc.jpeg

Farrini

Love is a beautiful thing, really it's great to feel loved and to love, funny enough my first love or crush persay was the pop singer MICHAEL JACKSON😁 , then whenever I saw any of michael's performance I would have this giddy feelings inside of me, I would be daydreaming of getting married to him but when he died I cried my eyes out like I lost someone dear to me,I had to move on.😁

photo-1503676382389-4809596d5290.jpeg

Element5 Digital

My first real love was when I was in high school, while I was the youngest in my class because I had a very fast education, other of my classmates were dating or had boyfriends then, but I saw myself as still a child, so I didn't date I only did match making for my other friends, so there was this guy called christian, he was a friend to one of my male classmate so he usually comes to our school every friday to play with his friend who was in my Friday, because fridays then in school we usually close early and it's usually a day where teachers dont come to class, we are only given notes to write , so whenever Christian cane Around, I usually feel so happy, that i start doing thing I don't normally do, like talking to the house in class,playing with them,then i had a a kinda phobia for boys, but whenever Christian came around I would involve myself in whats ever they were doing.

One of my female classmates noticed and started teasing me about it, which got the whole class to know I had a thing for Christian, so whenever he came to our school, my classmates would be calling me "christain wife" you see most of them smirking at me, I would sometimes feel embarrassed, but as we enter SS3, Christian came one day it was on valentines day he called me outside the class and then he said

"**charity I know that you like me and I also like you too, but the reason i have not had the courage to tell you is because the reason I first came to your school was because my friend asked me to come see the girl he likes, and the girl was you, so I decided to keep my distances and have only been your friend but I noticed you don't like saheed, and when your classmates tease you about being my girlfriend I see the way you react, so that's why i said i must come today and tell you to be my girlfriend"
**
when he finished his statement I was like ehe ehnn, so saheed likes me, 😆but i dont like him in that manner, its you i like, he held my hands and pecked the back of my hands, he said now we are officially we are dating,

So that how we started dating for a year plus even when saheed fought with him about taking the girl he wanted he only apologised and after we left high school, we still dated a bit but Christian joined some bad friend and he didnt always have time for me, so sometimes I hung with his friends, the love didn't last as I wanted it too, i had to leave lagos state for port harcourt to stay with my aunty, that how we stopped being together.

That's it for my first love, find the contest link
here.

Thanks for visiting my post.

Treasuree 🥰

Also published here

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Wow, what a beautiful first love story. I hope your love will last forever.😊

 2 years ago  

It didn't last my brother, read till the end

 2 years ago  

Yes, I missed reading it to the end.

the love didn't last as I wanted it too, i had to leave lagos state for port harcourt to stay with my aunty, that how we stopped being together.

I hope that in your new place of residence, you find your true love and last forever.

 2 years ago  

M married now

 2 years ago (edited) 

congratulations on your marriage

 2 years ago  

Hotcake, they are dragging for you.. Christian did noble to respect his friend..Great feeling in love

 2 years ago  

Matchmaker that couldn't matchmake herself😀😀. If Christian never walked up to you, would you have been bold enough to let him know you really were into him?

 2 years ago  

You know na, 😀😁i was the over sabi English student that would compose love letters for them and also the messenger to deliver the message😁

 2 years ago  

Awww! That's really beautiful. Maybe you should compose one for me😜

 2 years ago  

Ahn that was then o, I can't even remember the last time I sent even my husband a love msg😁🤣

 2 years ago  

Awwn 🥰 high school lovers the lines were well organized 🌹 so sorry it ended.
reading from @dreemport

 2 years ago  

M not sorry it ended, 😀, thanks for stopping by

 2 years ago  

You are happy right 🤩🤩🌹
You are welcome 😁

 2 years ago  

🥰🥰

Pretty interesting story about how your first love went @treasuree, I try not to think about mine hahahaha!!!
This post was obtained through Dreemport.

 2 years ago  

😀😀🤣🤣 first loveish

Eeyah... once it is time for the higher institution that is when you will know if your partner is truly for you or not. It seems that in your case, it was not. Anyway, I am glad you have been able to move past that.
Thank you for sharing this with us.

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment
 2 years ago  

Everyone loved him🥰

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment
 2 years ago  

Yea