ONE WISH I WOULD MAKE THAT MAY COME TRUE.

in Hive Learners2 years ago

photo-1587468779965-7047808377e1.jpeg

   ONE WISH.
Hello hivians , hope you had a splendid day?.

According to the edition 2 topic for this week, the one wish I could make, and why I would make such wish, after so much thoughts and given my present situation, I will wish to have enough funds at my disposal, one saying in our country is "money answers all things" , yes with the way things are in the county, people dying, or people killing their fellow humans just because they want to make money, it only takes the grace of God to be able to survive in such a country.
REASONS WHY I WOULD WISH TO HAVE MONEY/FUNDS.
Firstly, as a child I used to think when I grow up that I would have everything I ever wanted, but life gas its own plans, so my first reason is because, I would be an independent woman who will cater for herself not waiting on husband or anyone to provide everything for me.
Another reason is my mum, she's a true definition of a mum, I would wish to have money to take care of my mum, cause she has been there through the thick and thins, I always feel bad whenever she's going through one thing or the other and I am not able to help or support her at that very moment. I would really love to make her happy at all tines.
One other reason is my sister , recently she fell into a debt of 160000naira, which she had to sell her phone to pay part of the money, the boss has been threatening her like hell,so If I had enough funds I would have loved to help her pay it off, so that she can focus on education
Also every one I life needs money yes true, but the reason I picked this to be my wish is because I know if I had it I would have helped a lot of people who have crossed my path for one help or the other, I wouldn't have to give excuse to get out of the situation.
I would help those in need with my wish, if only wishes came true instantly, I would have that my dream business, I would achieve greater things. And my family wouldn't have to face money challenges, that's my wish.
Thanks for reading .

Image by Nighthawk shoots
Unsplash.com

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Making more money seem to be everybody's wish and I'm hoping we are all granted this wish.

I also did think when I young that I would have everything in my youth age like others I saw back then.

Lovely reasons to make such a wish, all the best with that dear.

 2 years ago  

God help Us to achieve greatness

 2 years ago  

Yeah, Amen 😊

 2 years ago  

Elon Musk should be hoping to get close after this wish
This is interesting

 2 years ago  

Hehehehe

Congratulations @treasuree! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 700 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

When people say money is not important, I shake my head at them.
In this world of ours, money is almost as important as breathing. Because without it there is literally nothing we can do. We have to pay for every single thing we do. Thank God air cannot be bottled or controlled, if not we would have been paying for that.
But still, despite it all, we will still go after it and try to live a good and happy life. Just for us not to go insane with the problems of this world.
Thank you for sharing this with us.

 2 years ago  

That's money for you, it solves all problems

 2 years ago  

It's a good wish. However, having lots of money is always a outcome of our wish. I feel what you really want is having the proper information that can give you as much money as you desire.

 2 years ago  

Hmmm my wish still stands sha, I wish I could go back and correct the wrong past of childhood

 2 years ago  

True! But whichever way life goes on mate!