You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Returning The Favor

in Hive Learnerslast month

I kind of felt bad about that part where you mentioned your dad. Happy heavenly pulled through.

Well it seems you have a very extended family and it's nice to see that everyone has taken the obligation upon themselves to take care of the early (your grandparents). This is not so in my country. Most times, it is left to one person to do this (taking care of my grandparents).

Sort:  
 last month  

it happens. it's ok haha I'm staying with him now and he's good.

Oh ya I have a big family on my moms side. My grandma has 5 sisters and 6 brothers :D. Sorry to hear that for your country. It takes some people but that can be changed if you pass it onto your children or be the start~. which country you from by the way?

 last month  

ahh
11 siblings that's a complete football team himself included. Lol

Glad to hear about your dad

repping The Giant of Africa

 last month  

oh ya they had a football team o.o but i think that's normal for a lot of families during that boomer time period.

What's the giant of africa