Love is the friend of life

in Hive Learners2 years ago

candles_gadb8d7d61_1920.jpg
Source

Hello friends,
Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? Hope everybody is well and healthy. I am also much better inshallah.

The point mentioned here today is to say something about love. What we can do in love and how far we can go. We are also discussing some of the things we can't do well. I hope you like it.

love_g1ec7c4d86_1920.jpg
Source

We love someone or something in everyone's life. In life we ​​fall in love with someone. Or we fall in love with someone. When we become weak towards someone then we have to understand that we have fallen in love with him. Happiness and sorrow can be shared with those who are loved. And love never looks rich or poor. Again, the bad aspects of the one who is loved also seem to be good then. In fact, love is from the heart. And love cannot be judged by anything. Love is taking care of each other. Love is the relationship of the soul.

What can I do for love?

people_g5d82f879b_1920.jpg
Source

It is very difficult to say what I can do for love. Many say they can give their lives for love. But I think giving love to someone in love means nothing more than stupidity. The real thing is to be able to love someone and keep them happy. If you can't make someone happy by loving them, then that love can never be love. And one thing love is never one-sided. If two people are not attracted to each other, then it is never love. But if you leave someone in love, then he should leave if he is happy. Because real love is revealed only by giving up. In the end, I just try to figure out how to make someone I love happy. I try not to hurt my loved ones.

How far I am willing to go for love

hands_gb64e8d694_1920.jpg
Source

Speaking of which, I would say that I can fight for love till my last breath. Because I can do everything I need to do so that the person I love does not suffer because of me. That is why I do not end my life. As long as I live, I can fight for the person I love so that I can live with him till my last breath. We can travel far and wide together. If parents speak, we can fulfill our duty to them till the last breath of life. I can make you happy by sweating my head and feet.

For people in love that I can never do
couple_g08b228c41_1920.jpg
Source

I will never leave the people I love. There is no question of leaving the one I love. And I will never be able to hurt my loved one in any way. I will never be able to say anything big to him on purpose. I can never fight him for love. I can never hurt him by saying anything big to him. Because the one who is loved can never be left behind. I think acting with someone in the name of love or cheating someone is a big sin. And I will never commit such a sin. And if we talk about the love of parents, then there is nothing in the world that cannot be done for the love of parents. I can fulfill my duty towards them by living for my parents. Everything is possible for them. I can't hurt them in any way.

So friends, so far today. Many, many thanks to everyone for reading my post. You must comment on how you like my post. I pray to the Creator that everyone stays well and stays healthy.

God bless you.

Sort:  

Love is indeed beautiful especially with the right one

Yes, you are right. Thank you.

 2 years ago  

Nice reasons friend, I hope you keep up with them.

Thank you friend.

 2 years ago  

You're welcome dear 😘

 2 years ago  

She is willing to fight for it until her last breath
Interesting
Well, that is love

Thank you so much brother.

 2 years ago  

Nice thing knowing you're willing and ready to fight for your love no matter what happens

Yes, I can fight to make my loved ones happy in any situation. Thank you.

When you can fight for what you absolutely believe in, it makes it all the more enjoyable. Moments spent with the person will be looked forward to all the time.
This is a beautiful post, thank you for sharing it with us.

Yes, brother.I believe that everything is possible for one who loves from the heart. Thank you so much for reading my post.