(Thunbergia erecta) The beauty of the blue crest flower and some photography

in Hive Learners2 years ago

IMG_20220206_171015.jpg

Hello friends,
Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? Hope everybody is doing very well and healthy. I am also much better inshallah.

IMG_20220203_155711.jpg

IMG_20220203_155745.jpg

In fact, after a long time today, I walked from home to a relative's house next door. So when I go there I see this flowering plant and I like it very much. So I took a few photos of this flowering plant. So I like to see the flower tree so I want to know from my aunt what is the name of this flower. But you can't tell me the name of this flower. He says he doesn't know the name of this flower. Still I took a photo on my mobile phone. I am so happy to see this flower. I searched for the name of this flower as a blue flower on YouTube. So I went there and found out that the name of this flower is blue crest and its scientific name is (thunbergia erecta). So from there I can know the original name of this flower. So I thought I would share it with you. I hope you like it.

IMG_20220204_094427.jpg

IMG_20220203_155658_1.jpg

We all know more or less blue crest flowers. This flowering plant was not very popular before but now it is very popular. The scientific name of this blue crest flower is (thunbergia erecta). Many people now plant this flower in the tub as a hobby. This flower is very beautiful to look at.

IMG_20220203_155828.jpg

IMG_20220203_155711.jpg

Each flower has a different beauty. The blue crest flower also has a different beauty. These flowers are blue in color and light yellow in color. Also white at the beginning of the flower. The flower buds are also very beautiful to look at. In general, all the flowers have different beauty from before flowering to flowering. This flowering plant blooms profusely. And when the flowers bloom, it looks much more beautiful. All in all, the beauty of this flower is extraordinary.

IMG_20220203_155842.jpg

IMG_20220203_155604_1.jpg

IMG_20220204_094447.jpg

Device. Redmi 9
Category. Flowers photography
Location. Sonabaria village,kalaroa police station, satkhira district, Bangladesh

So friends, so far today. I don't know how you like flower photography. I hope you like it. I am saying goodbye here like today, thanking everyone. I pray to the Creator that everyone stays well and stays healthy.

God bless you.

Sort:  
Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @hafizullah & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!

Thank you so much for supporting me.

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment