Very tasty cabbage fry

in Hive Learners2 years ago

IMG_20220131_180801.jpg

Hello friends,
Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? Hope everybody is doing very well and healthy. I am also much better inshallah.

Today I came back to you again with a new recipe fried very tasty cabbage. I hope you like it. So let's see how I fried a very tasty cabbage.

Here I have the materials-

IMG_20220131_180836.jpg

Cabbage, chopped onion, chopped green chillies, crushed garlic, salt, turmeric powder and soybean oil etc.

How to fry-

First I picked cabbage here. Now I will cut the cabbage into small pieces. So my cabbage has been cut into small pieces. This time I washed the cabbage well.

IMG_20220131_180904.jpg

This time I put a pan in the oven and put cabbage in the pan. This time I put salt, turmeric powder and green chilli in it. Now I will cover it with a lid and light it for a while. After a while I lifted the lid and stirred the cabbage well. This time I will dry the cabbage water by stirring it frequently. So my cabbage water has dried up. This time I took it down from the stove.

IMG_20220131_180814.jpg

This time I put a ring in the oven again and put the same amount of oil in the pan. This time I put onion paste and crushed garlic in it. Now I will fry them lightly reddish. So my light reddish fried. This time I put the cabbage inside it. Now I will fry them by stirring them for a while. So my cabbage has been fried by stirring it frequently. Now I am taking it out of the oven and serving it in a pot.

20220131_180353.jpg

So friends, so far today. I hope you like my recipe today. If you like it, you must comment. I am saying goodbye here like today, thanking everyone. I pray to the Creator that everyone stays well and stays healthy.

God bless you.

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @tumppa-queen! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the month.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Be ready for the next Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - February 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thank you so much for supporting me.

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening