Very tasty eggplant and kachu mukhi cooked together with tengra fish

in Hive Learners2 years ago

IMG_20220203_093714.jpg

Hello friends,
Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? Hope everybody is doing very well and healthy. I am also much better inshallah.

Today I came back to you again with a new cooking recipe why cook very tasty eggplant and kachu mukhi together with tengra fish. I hope you like it. So friends, let's see how I cooked a very tasty eggplant and kachu mukhi together with tengra fish.

Here I have the materials-

IMG_20220202_194604.jpg

Eggplant, kachu mukhi, tengra fish, green chilli paste, garlic paste, cumin paste, onion paste, salt, turmeric powder and soybean oil etc.

Recipe -

First I took the eggplant here. This time I cut the eggplant into small pieces and put it in water.

IMG_20220202_194546.jpg

This time I have taken tengra fish here. This time I have cut and washed the tengra fish and cleaned it. This time I smeared the fish with salt and turmeric powder.

IMG_20220202_194643.jpg

This time I put a ring in the oven and put oil in the pan. This time I gave the fish for frying. So when one side is fried, I turn the other side upside down. So my fish is a little fried. This time I took it down from the stove.

IMG_20220202_194627.jpg

This time I have taken Kachu mukhi here.

This time I put a ring in the oven again and put the kachu face in the pan. This time I put water in it. This time I will burn for a while. After a while, when the face of Kachu was lightly cooked, I took it down from the stove. This time I have cleaned the peel and removed the shell.

IMG_20220202_194527.jpg

This time I put a ring in the oven again and put the same amount of oil in the pan. This time I stirred it a little with onion paste and put green chilli paste and garlic paste inside it. This time I fried it again by stirring it for a while.

IMG_20220202_194514.jpg

After a while, I put the selected kachu face inside it. This time I stirred it a little and put a little water in it. This time I stirred it again and added salt and turmeric powder inside. Now I will move it for a while.

IMG_20220202_194503.jpg

After a while it was taken away. This time I have given enough water inside it. This time I will burn for a while. After a while, when the bag is thick, I put eggplant cut into small pieces inside it. This time I will burn again for a while. After a while, I stirred it with cumin paste and added a little fried tengra fish inside it. This time I will burn again for a while. After a while the broth is completely reduced. So I have easily cooked eggplant and kachu mukhi together with tengra fish. This time I took it down from the stove.

20220202_194051.jpg

So friends, so far today. I hope you like my recipe today. If you like it, you must comment. I am saying goodbye here like today, thanking everyone. I pray to the Creator that everyone stays well and stays healthy.

God bless you.

Sort:  
Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @hafizullah & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thank you so much for supporting me.