AIPAN ART

in Hive Learners2 years ago (edited)

HELLO HIVERS👋
HOW ARE YOU...
HOPE YOU ALL FINE....

At the time of DIWALI , I had drawn something on the floor of my house.

I thought why not give do the post today.
I draw AIPAN ART ,🖌️

FIRST I DREW OUTSIDE MY HOUSE,🎨

whatsapp_image_2022_01_05_at_11.56.58_pm_5_.jpeg

SECOND IN MY KITCHEN,🎨

whatsapp_image_2022_01_05_at_11.56.58_pm_4_.jpeg

THIRD ON ENTERANCE,🎨

whatsapp_image_2022_01_05_at_11.56.58_pm_3_.jpeg

Aipan is a very beautiful and ancient artwork made in Uttarakhand.
The Aipan design is made from only two colors red and white.
Aipan design is made in Uttarakhand .
It is made in their homes at the time of any festival or any wedding. Aipan art is also known to protect against negative energies.

Earlier in Uttarakhand, it was made only in the wall of courtyard of the house, but now it has been kept as a traditional part, it also has competitions people participate in it.
I made it with paint.
I make it every year in my house during Diwali.

If you want to know more information about Aipan design...
then click on this link

if you want to see my all drawings please visit my instagram account then click on this link

Thanks for reading my blog😊

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Beautiful artwork.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Dear @vandanabhatt, we need your help!

The Hivebuzz proposal already got an important support from the community and is close to be funded. However, it misses a few votes to get past the return proposal and your could make the difference!

May we ask you to support it so our team can continue its work this year?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Thank you!