MY NEW ART🎨

in Hive Learners2 years ago

HELLO HIVERS👋
HOW ARE YOU
HOPE YOU ALL FINE😊

I made this picture on the 9th. I had to post this post on 9th but I had fever, due to which I did not post this photo.

THIS IS THE PHOTO

whatsapp_image_2022_01_12_at_8.07.45_pm.jpeg

This photo is for heart breaking people...

I forgot to click all the steps i clicked some photos....

First I did the drawing with pencil✏️

whatsapp_image_2022_01_08_at_10.52.15_pm.jpeg

Then i drew with black pen🖋️

whatsapp_image_2022_01_08_at_10.52.15_pm_1_.jpeg

Then i did some coloring with red and complete the drawing...🎨🖌️
whatsapp_image_2022_01_12_at_8.07.45_pm.jpeg

Today I also wrote some poetry....
For those people whose hearts are broken . I have written this poetry myself , maybe you like it....

  1. IN ENGLISH

Whom i had understood as our life...…
Whom i had understood as our life.....
they left us half way... even then I didn't say anything to them...
And look at them, they defame us...…

IN HINDI

Jinhe apni zindgi smjha tha hmne......
Jinhe apni zindgi smjha tha hmne.....
Vo hme aadhe raste me chor gye... Tab bhi hmne kuch na kha unhe.....
Or unki mjaal dekhiye vo hme hi badnaam kr gye.....

If you want to see my all drawings please visit my instagram account then click on this link

THANKU FOR READING MY BLOG

Sort:  

Your painting is very beautiful.
Thank you for sharing with us all here.

@jasonmunapasee thank u for the complement

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @bhattg.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more