'GULDER ULTIMATE SEARCH ' my favorite TV show of all time

in Hive Learnerslast month

Greeting all and welcome to my blog.
We all enjoy watching movies and reality TV shows, each of us have the ones we prefer to watch. These forms of entertainment can teach us very important lessons if we pay attention to them, they can inspire us in different ways and sometimes change the way we view the world. One show I enjoyed watching back then was 'Gulder Ultimate Search', I felt in love with that TV show, I never missed it back then. I try to finish my chores before it is time for it so I will not have to miss it for anything. This was a Nigerian TV show is one of the best to me, I do not know about others but I really loved this show. Whenever I sit down and remember the TV show, I feel very sad.

WHAT IS GULDER ULTIMATE SEARCH ALL ABOUT?
This TV show takes the contestants into the wild where they must survive and go through a lot of challenges to find hidden treasures. This show teated the physical endurance, mental ability and team spirit of all the contestants. The determination of all the contestants is what struck me about this show, no matter how the harsh conditions, hunger, tiredness they faced they always kept performing never giving up, always wanting to come first.


**both images are downloads on my phone. **
LESSONS LEARNT FROM WATCHING GULDER ULTIMATE SEARCH
One of the lessons I learnt from 'Gulder Ultimate Search' is having the spirit of perseverance. This life is full of challenges and it is easy to give up but watching those contestants not giving up helped me remember that persistence pays off and no matter how tough things get, we should not give up but instead keep moving forward.

Another lesson I learnt is the importance of working together as a team. In this TV show the contestants had to work together as team to complete each task given to them and this had to do with them trusting each other, communicating and cooperating with each other. Watching them, I learnt that we can not do everything alone, we need each other, we need to support ourselves.

One episode that touched me was when one of the contestant was having difficulty keeping up. But instead of giving up, he kept moving forward, his determination really inspired me and it helped me realize that our attitude can influence the people around us.

Had it been this show was still on, I will continue to watch it every time without missing an episode. This TV show really teaches different things and I am really sad that it stopped airing. Sometimes I talk with people about this TV show and I will be like who can I ask why this show stopped airing.

**Thanks for reading, please read, like and drop nice comment, see you next time. **

This is my response to week 114 edition 3 of Hive learners weekly contest.

Sort:  

Congratulations @vickiee! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 400 replies.
Your next target is to reach 500 replies.
You received more than 2000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2024