You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY FAVORITE TECHNOLOGY ADVANCEMENT | VERY HELPING MY DAILY ACTIVITIES

in Hive Learners2 years ago (edited)

Mobile phone is more or like every man's best friend in this generation, and it as been of great help to us.

The same goes for automobile as well, all in all the advert of technology as been a blessing to man kind.

!ALIVE

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Have you ever not held a cellphone for a full day?
can you? 😁

 2 years ago  

Ever since I've come of age, cellphone as been my pal. Everywhere I go.

 2 years ago  

cellphones are like batteries for today's humans, it's tasteless without this thing.😁

 2 years ago  

I honestly can't

 2 years ago  

Thank you very much for agreeing with me my brother!

@fery! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @vickoly. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@fery! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @vickoly. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.