You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Newbies Initiative Task 1 - My Hive Goals For the Next 3 Months // Tarea 1 de la Iniciativa para Novatos - Mis objetivos de la colmena para los próximos 3 meses

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Wow this goals analysis is pure masterpiece, well details, and captures mathematics percentage over the month.
You've done a great job and I wish you good luck in achieving your goals.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Thank you very much @vickoly. I put my brain to think and it was very good because if I don't do those calculations I don't realize that I have made progress. Very often I get discouraged by not being able to see any progress at a glance. Thank you very much for your sincere comments, they encourage me a lot. Successes to you too 😊.

 2 years ago  

Wow that's impressive, yea it does happen to me too when I get low turnout on post. But it always since encourage me to improve the quality of my content.

Keep up the good work, and keep doing you, the sky will be your starting point soon.

 2 years ago  

How cute thank you very much. let's move on 😋

 2 years ago  

You're welcome 🤗