You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Newbie Task 1; Cheers To The Blueprint Of My Evidence In Two Months.

in Hive Learners17 days ago (edited)

You've got a well slated goal and I'm cheering you to achieve each one of it with in the time span.

20 followers can easily be acquired by engaging with your fellow newbies in the program, but I'll encourage you to extend that to others on the hive Blockchain.

I smile seeing your want to reach 70 reputation in two months, that take some people years to attain, but then it'll be nice to see your around 60+ at the end of the program.

Your HP goal of 80 is very well achievable and you can even go beyond it with consistency.

Sort:  

Aw
So i didn't make an unrealistic goal afterall.
Thank you for such a profound enlightenment and cheering me to surmount this set milestone.