A Day I Would Never Forget

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Good evening, all hive platform users, especially those who are members of the #hivelearners community, may we all always be given health and make things easier for all of us.

On this occasion I will make a post with the theme of a day that I will never forget, I think this is a very good moment for us to remember what things have happened in life that make it difficult for us to forget things like that.

On the one hand this is a very interesting theme and on the other hand I have a little confusion because there are so many things in my life that I can't forget, Starting from the first time I entered school, other friends were always bullied because I have the most beautiful body. was small at that time, Then the moment when I was at the lowest point in my life happened in 2012 where at that time I was in a very serious accident so that at that time all my relatives or friends thought I was not breathing anymore because it was so bad the wound I had.

I had a very serious wound to the head that required stitches, my left arm was broken, and my whole body was injured. That's an incident from my past that may be very difficult to forget because with that incident I had to classify my biggest dream at that time to become a policeman or a servant of the State, but behind it all there must be a lesson that we will get because I believe every incident there must be a way out. But it's all just embroidered memories in the past that will become memorable memories in life.


IMG_20220228_123303.jpg


Apart from that I will share my happy moments that I will never be able to forget. Because this moment is also once in my life, namely, a few days ago right on Friday, February 25, 2022, I married a woman of my dreams for 7 years. we were dating and on that day I proved my sacred promise that I used to say when we were still dating and without any obstacles and obstacles everything went smoothly,


IMG_20220225_122543.jpg


After the wedding we continued our priwedding at a place in my area, namely in Aron with shades of green, but circumstances said otherwise the whole day the rain didn't stop making everything that was planned fail, but behind it all I have many friends or relatives who always provide support even though the rain doesn't stop they are always there.


IMG_20220225_181414.jpg


That night we also stopped at a place to eat and ate some food while relieving the tiredness that we had been through all day. Maybe I can't say much for what you have done on my happy day, I have one word for you, you are my great friends, I hope success will always be with you and always keep the friendship that we have made together until now, even until death will separate our.


IMG_20220225_195830.jpg


Those are maybe two moments that I can't forget in life, 1 moment when I was at the lowest point in life, 2 happiest moments in life because it can prove the holy love that I have for my partner. Thank you for reading my post. Best regards @vikar

Sort:  

This is touching @vikar.
You told us about your saddest moment and also your happiest moment. Both are events you would not forget. Thankfully, the sad one came before the happy one so that it is not overshadowed.
This is a beautiful account, thank you for sharing this with us.

 2 years ago  

Thanks again for reading my post.

 2 years ago  

Wowww, your story is so interesting!
Congratulations on your marriage and thanks for sharing your sad and happy moments with us.

 2 years ago  

Thank you for the congratulations and Thank you for reading my post.

 2 years ago  

Cerita yang bagus sekali dan sangat menyentuh 😄

 2 years ago  

thanks brothers

 2 years ago  

Congratulations on your wedding, one thing someone pray in life is to find someone you will spend the rest of your life with.

Thanks for sharing your happy moments with us

 2 years ago  

Thank you for the prayers, may happiness be with you.

 2 years ago  

Amen
Thank you