Become one of the state servants (Police)

in Hive Learners2 years ago (edited)

france-g40eab1d81_1920.jpg
pixabay

good evening friends, best wishes to all of us, may we always be given health and success, As for this opportunity, I will again try to participate in the weekly contest organized by #hivelearners communication which has entered its 29th week of edition 02.

Talking about a desire to become one of the servants of the state or the military in a country is of course a matter of pride, as well as me because it has been my dream since I was in high school, and my hope at that time was become a cop

police-g7086fa389_1920.jpg

pixabay

Among several state servants in my country, such as the army, Brimob, Kopasus and several others, I chose the police, Why is that? because basically the police is a figure who will protect the community and protect it, even though it is very different from the reality that is happening now in my country, even now the police have no dignity in front of the wider community because of their own actions that make them look like cowards,

And if I can become a police officer, the first thing I will do is restore the public's trust in the police and always pay attention to philanthropists, not selfishness like today, then I will try to be a protective figure for the community when they are in trouble because that's what I did. now to raise the figure of the police in the eyes of the wider community

demonstration-gc9b8ed69f_1920.jpg
pixabay

And also as a civil servant I have to have some special strategies that I need where no one will know when we will be attacked by several people while carrying out duties, therefore I will train physically first, then learn how to see people's movements by increasing psychology so that we can easily read every move of people who face us in the field

but in this case, of course there is no need to visit hands, because this is a serious problem, but I am sure that by doing gradually all conditions will return to normal, I really want the police attitude to return to neutral towards the citizens, not sharp upwards to collect down as it is now

That's what I can write in this contest, and if all of you want to know more about the weekly contest, you can check out the following post Kronias

2gsjgna1uruvGBHDnRaj2z6FsL6XEQR3pnqa26GnWafULCeS9kfDLHrd4NBGSbXEXcAu4oBrniAi8ib5F4zqFN4DjAewVhgmzh1WzUVSxecSju6Nia.png

Zskj9C56UonZ32EJw6nMcm9UJXZFc4FvMtk6wyeAJdhfisEARMAmJ3wR5QpPsa4yiLyVoFrxXsaBZAgEZuXihKeTMdgrcudZazUrmmbQyxgHSdV9XVhw.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

You have written well my dear friend.

 2 years ago  

thanks my friend

 2 years ago  

Wow, you really are supposed to be a police officer, If amongst many reasons your major priority is to protect your community and also desire the dignity that the police has lost in your country because of their acts then the commissioner of police really needs to see you. Many people don't like the cop because of the bad image that has been set by others in the job. But there are still good cops out there anyways.

 2 years ago  

yes that's right, many now really dislike the police because they are too submissive to their superiors, and often make some mistakes that make people annoyed with their attitude

 2 years ago  

Exactly

 2 years ago  

Excellent spirit here bro.. It is true that the police force really needs amendment because of the nonchalant attitude some of them are having, alot is really going wrong in the police force, the bribery, the corruption and other evil acts. Your reasons to joining the police force is actually a great one because I believe the people will find reasons to trust the police again and will also look at the police force with some respect and dignity...
Its a pleasure reading through your post 🙏🙏💜💙💯💥

 2 years ago  

thank you very much my friend, I want to return everything to its original setting where the police are highly valued in the eyes of society

Congratulations @vikar! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 650 posts.
Your next target is to reach 700 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2022
Balls of Steel - HiveFest⁷ Petanque Tournament Results
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!