Hunting Animal Types [ Rhagonycha fulva ]

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Good evening loyal friends of the #hive platform users who I love and am proud of, especially all active members who join the #hivelearners community. Best wishes from me, may all affairs be made easy for us and hopefully today will continue to be better than yesterday.

This morning, since it's a Sunday where I don't have a schedule for work, I usually set aside a bit of my time to be able to look for any unique objects and it's good so that I can make posts every day, As usual I choose the morning schedule to hunt for objects due to conditions. the morning is very calm, the wind is not too strong which makes it easier for me to take my beautiful moments with what I find.

Not long after, I found an animal commonly called a red insect or commonly called Rhagonycha fulva which I found on a tree. located not far from the ground, this animal is very beautiful to look at because it has a brown color and black stripes and the size of this insect is also in the range of 0.5-1 cm according to my prediction, because I did not measure it with certainty. This insect is a type of animal that is not very active so I can easily take focus when I want to take a picture.


#Animal

IMG_20220121_093942-01.jpeg


IMG_20220121_093951-01.jpeg


IMG_20220121_094001-02.jpeg


As I explained above, this animal is not the type of animal that is too active, on the one hand it is easy for us to take pictures with this type of insect but on the other hand we have difficulties, namely to get more and better positions, so it doesn't look much different from one photo to another, so I tried to touch it thinking this animal will move a little but what happened was really unexpected he chose to leave and I couldn't find him anymore.


IMG_20220121_094040-02.jpeg


IMG_20220121_094024-01.jpeg


SAVE_20220118_104330.jpg


CameraPoco x3 Pro
LocationAceh, Indonesia
CategoryMacro photography
EditingSnapseed
ObjeckAnimal
Photographer@vikar

Maybe that's just a little story of my experience in hunting objects, and if you have any shortcomings, please comment directly so that in the future my posts will continue to grow. Best regards @vikar

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

The insects you show are very unique, my friend.

 2 years ago  

thanks brothers

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @hafizullah & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!

Congratulations @vikar! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 29
Hive Power Up Day - February 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
 2 years ago  

It looks beautiful. This type of insect is most commonly seen on leaves.

 2 years ago  

That's right, my friend, is there also this type of insect? I thought it was only here

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment
 2 years ago  

terimakasih kembali