Weekly Featured Contents : [ A Getaway ]

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Good afternoon all hive users, especially to all active members of #hivelearners who I am proud of and love


I will again want to participate in today's contest which is now entering the week : 04 Edition : 01 with the following theme

A Getaway

Tell us about an exotic location you would very much love to visit. It does not have to be in your country, and it does not matter that you have not been there before. Just tell us a little about it and why you would love to go there one day.


I'm sure everyone must have big dreams one day if he is able and has the opportunity to go to a place he really wants to visit, of course this will be done especially being able to bring this family is very fun, right? also the case with me. I have a big dream, this dream often appears when I see most people easily go abroad without thinking about the cost and taking their loved ones around the world feels very good. Want to feel like them even in a few days but it seems impossible, after all this is just a flower sleep🥲, it takes a lot of effort to make it happen. one of The place I want to visit is

Dubai 🏢🌇

istockphoto-500576837-612x612.jpg
Source Image


I'm sure everyone knows about the city of dubai where the city of dubai is a city located in the country United Arab Emirates which has tall buildings and natural wealth with so abundant oil makes this city Dubai a one of the most popular choices for tourists who want to see how beautiful the city is. I often see in the stories of local artists who go there and I really want to be there to see firsthand all the activities there, the luxury of such a tall building, especially if we can take our family there, not a pleasant thing in life? it's not complete if we talk about the city Dubai if we don't talk about :


Burj Khalifa

burj-khalifa-g59a37ec37_1920.jpg
Source Image


  • Burj Khalifa is one of the tallest man-made buildings in the world, located in the city of Dubai. I often see even this building can pass through the clouds, this is one of the reasons I really want to go to Dubai. I want to see the beauty of the city of dubai from above the height that is owned by the Burj Khalifa, it is certainly very pleasant.

The reasons I chose this city to visit are: I've never seen such a luxurious city with such tall buildings, let alone feel like I'm on a plane I've never been so sad 🥲, I really want to be there and see everything for real moreover Burj Khalifa I even often imagine one day I can be there, sleeping there looking at the beauty of the night through the glass must be very unimaginable. I don't know what to do with shout 😆, it's something I haven't had time to imagine. which but in this case it is not a small fee that I have to collect first if I want to come here. did I have to save decades in advance to spend a few days there? Ah, looks like it was just a dream that won't come true. but in this case, no one knows what our future will be like. This is definitely the second city I will visit with my family if I succeed, please pray for me.


that's the city I'd like to visit right now if I had the upper hand in anything. I don't know how many years I have to wait for this. Thank you for always supporting me both comments and upvotes you are amazing without you I am nothing❤

Best regards, author @vikar
Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Dubai a big city indeed.
Everybody loves to live an exotic life.

 2 years ago  

yes I think so Thanks for reading

 2 years ago  

A lot of times, I see families going on a vacation at dubai and other places around the world and I keep wishing to be like them someday.

Dubai is a good place according to story and I wish to be there with my family and have fun together.

Thanks for the highlight bro.

 2 years ago  

I also see that, sometimes I always envy seeing them easily go there with their family

 2 years ago  

dubai is my favorite destination yet to materialize. I really like this place and I really want to visit one of the tallest towers in the world, the Burj Khalifa

 2 years ago  

we will go there together with my private jet, wish me success ❤

If you talk about tourist attraction Dubai should be in your list, beautiful places everywhere.

 2 years ago  

Yes, I think so if there is ease of all places we will go to achieve world happiness

 2 years ago  

This is my Dream place... DUBAI and even The UAE
And for a long time I call myself THE ARAB KING... I love your post for it's destination
Nice work 😇😇

 2 years ago  

make me your adjutant if you become king of arab there ❤

 2 years ago  

Dubai is definitely a place to visit.😍

 2 years ago  

yeah. I think so come on go with me

 2 years ago  

Lol. I’ll love to.

 2 years ago  

even my dreams can't reach that place, you are amazing my friend.😁

 2 years ago  

come dream with me and wake up after that

 2 years ago  

😁👌

Wow... I would really love to visit Dubai as well. And then get into the tallest building in the world. And maybe even get on the roof. It will be exhilarating.
Thank you for sharing this with us.

 2 years ago  

come with me by private jet I will pick you up there ❤

Congratulations @vikar! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 8000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the March PUM Winners
Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day
The fourth edition of Hive Power Up Month started today. Don't miss it!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
 2 years ago  

It a nice place with lovely views.
Nice one

 2 years ago  

A city I'll also love to visit

 2 years ago  

Thank you very much my friend we will go there with friends and see how beautiful the world is 🌏