Weekly Featured Contents [ For Love ]

in Hive Learners2 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon all hive users, especially to all active members of #hivelearners who I am proud of and love


Today I will again want to take part in the contest as usual, which today has entered the week : 04 Edition : 02 with the following theme

FOR LOVE❤💝

So tell us all those things you can do for love, how far you are wiling to go. And then the things you will never do. We would love to know.


heart-gde473eb67_1920.jpg
Source Image


As usual before going into our theme today I want to explain first about love, What is love? Of course we already know that, love is a feeling of affection, attention to others with all our heart, love does not have to be for a partner, love can also be for a family, therefore be happy when we still have the people we love.❤

All the things I can do for love and how far you go

IMG_0907.jpg


  • When we hear the word love, of course if we ever love someone, we will definitely do everything to make the person we love happy, whatever it is, even we prefer to see that person. we love happy love without thinking about our health that's what I do now to make my family happy. nothing is difficult for me now as long as it makes my family happy all that i will do because one thing i always want to see when we are tired from all the work is seeing their happy smile it will make all tired to be excited again.

Things I would never do

  • Of course the first thing I will never do is disappoint them, whatever it is, I have promised myself to always love them sincerely as long as they are still together, I don't want to regret what comes after all is gone. I want to do my best so that no regrets come after all is lost and happy because I have done everything sincerely, if I make them disappointed it means I have failed to be someone who deserves to be loved because love doesn't hurt.

That's all I can write at this time and that's what I do to see my little family happy, Thank you to everyone who always supports me, in the form of comments and upvote, you guys are amazing . Without you I am nothing I love you all


Greetings @vikar

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Love is a beautiful, whatever we do for love should not be regretted even though they make us feel like fools in love, love is good. We must love and also give love

Well written bro

Thanks for sharing bro💯🤝

 2 years ago  

yes you are right, thank you for reading my post friend

 2 years ago  

You've got a great and large heart, wanting want will make your family happy at all time is good and now want to disappoint them shows how good a man you're.

 2 years ago  

yes you are right as men we must dare to do so not to hurt the people we love. thank you for reading my post friend

 2 years ago  

Absolutely, you're welcome brother.

 2 years ago  

❤💝

 2 years ago  

I totally agree with you and enjoy your writing my dear.

Thank you very much for sharing this awesome writing

 2 years ago  

thanks again my dear for reading my post

 2 years ago  

the first thing I will never do is disappoint them

Hmm sometimes disappointment is inevitable, we are humans and mistakes happen sometimes, it's how we handle them and recover from them that matters

 2 years ago  

yes i agree with what you say. Humans are not free from mistakes, but we have to hold back a little to do that. thank you for reading

 2 years ago  

Awww! This is so sweet. It's good to know that the one you love can count on you no matter what.

 2 years ago  

basically it should be like that. Don't be the first to make meen disappointed while there is still a chance, do your best👍💯

 2 years ago  

You are deeply family oriented and that is so amazing to see how much you care and love your beautiful family

I admire that

 2 years ago  

Thank you my friend. maybe that little thing I can do to be able to see my family happy

 2 years ago  

You have a very beautiful family. It's sweet that you want their happiness and wouldn't want to disappoint them.

 2 years ago  

that's what i have right now. therefore I will not disappoint them. thank you for reading

 2 years ago  

it's my pleasure

 2 years ago  

Love is all about happiness, if we love someone,we should be able to make them happy at all time. We should be with them when they need us the most.

 2 years ago  

certain. don't make them sad just because of our carelessness doing silly things

 2 years ago  

Man is true above all, love is true above him

 2 years ago  

thanks brothers

 2 years ago  

Welcome

 2 years ago  

💝

 2 years ago  

Most welcome

Congratulations @vikar! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 500 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 1000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the March PUM Winners
Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day
The fourth edition of Hive Power Up Month started today. Don't miss it!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
 2 years ago  

Beautiful family 😍
I pray to God that the whole family will be well and healthy ❤️

 2 years ago  

Thank you my friend. I hope your family will be like that too, always given health 💖❤

 2 years ago  

Love is an amazing thing, it's so beautiful that we don't even know what we do until it's done.

It's very bad to disappoint someone you claim to love after promising them a lot.

 2 years ago  

Yes I think so. surely only a fool would do that and he's not a real man

This is really good and very encouraging. When we love we must look out for the interests of others as well, it is the only way that love can be endurable for everyone.
Thank you for sharing this with us.

P.S: We are no longer accepting photos that may be subject to copyright, you can take images from free sites like Pixabay, Unsplash, etc. And we are now taking strong actions against such acts.
You can learn all about it in the post below:
https://peakd.com/hive-153850/@prayzz/newbies-tutorial--the-dos-and-dont-of-hive
We suggest you get to it as soon as possible so that your post or your post will be muted.

Mention me when this is corrected.

 2 years ago (edited) 

I have edited the post according to what was suggested in the community, I apologize for this error 🙏@bruno-kema