MY INTRODUCTORY POST: MEET THE “TRANSPOSER”

in Hive Learners5 months ago

IMG_6292.jpeg

Hello guys, my name is Esezobor Victor, I’m from Owan west, Edo state. Nigeria. I’m from a family of seven(7). I’m a Christian.
I’m a twin and the last of the family.

IMG_0131.jpegMy twin sister and I

I’m a student, A student of Federal University of Agriculture, Abeokuta (FUNAAB) studying Agriculture economics and farm management: I gained admission into the school on April, 2023. I am currently in my second year and I will be resuming next year January,2024.

I’m a pianist, I have always love to play the piano since I was very much little, So as I got the opportunity to learn, I took it. I have been playing the piano for a while now and I’m currently playing for a church in my school called Father’s house. I earned a nickname recently, they call me Transposer amongst the vocalist and musicians. I joined the church April, 2023. I conveniently play on the key of F sharp.

IMG_8460.jpeg

My hobbies

I have some few hobbies aside from playing the piano which I have stated earlier. And here are they

  1. Music!!! I love music. Personally music helps me a lot, to do anything?I’d love a play songs first, it helps me do things better and faster. And with me being a pianist, obviously I should love music. So music is my number one hobby.

  2. I love to play games, I love video games especially, my favorite game yet should be FIFA.

  3. Dancing, Yeah, I have some good dance moves🫥. I am not a professional dancer but I do dance well enough.

I was introduced to Hive Blockchain by @psalmmy264 who knew and introduced me to @starstrings01 and they both showed me how Hive is and how it works. I knew them from Father’s house, the church where we all play for. Though I still don’t have enough understanding about how the whole thing works but I am sure that my friends will be there to give me more explanation.

I joined hive because it’s an opportunity for me to share my thoughts with people and also get the opportunity to know people with great ideas. I feel hive is an amazing platform where I get to read about people and engage with them. Personally, this being the first time writing on this platform feels good already and would love to do more of it and see more content from people.

IMG_7606.jpegIMG_8464.jpegIMG_9889.jpegIMG_9891.jpeg

Also here for the opportunity on hive, As a young guy with a tangible knowledge about cryptocurrencies and crypto related things, I’d love to explore more on it on the hive blockchain since Hive is a crypto itself which means adding more value to myself. Looking forward to connecting and networking with you here. I sure it would be amazing and exciting time with you guys on this platform. I have heard quite interesting things about this Web3 platform.

I might talk more about music, piano and even posts videos about it. I would also love to learn more about the web 3 world and every single things it entails.

I notice y’all do more of writng here and sincerely, writhing is not really my thing at all; but I do not mind trying to make my writing better so I could make it easier and interesting to read each post I make here.

Besides, my onboarder already told me about quality posts and engagements, and I will be working towards that.

I am glad that I am here and I will be sharing my experience in cryptocurrency and music here; I hope to connect with great minds here and I hope to Thrive well here!!.

Sort:  

Hey brother! Welcome to Hive... It is good to have you join Hive finally. I would advice you to explore, engage with others, explore and try not to be shy to ask others questions on things you don't understand. This would help you far and don't forget to visit my pinned post.

 5 months ago  

Alright thank you bro.

I’d just do as you said.

Welcome to hive @viktor06, looking forward to reading more of your publications. Enjoy and merry Christmas to you 🎄

 5 months ago  

Welcome to hive @viktor06

Thank you

looking forward to reading more of your publications

Yeah sure

Enjoy and merry Christmas to you 🎄

Thanks, you too

Congratulations @viktor06! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Hello Viktor, it is great to have you on the platform.

I am sure you will enjoy exploring various communities of your interest. Just take your time to tour around, and I can assure you that you will be amazed by how wonderful this space is.

 5 months ago  

Hello!! Thank you.

Yeah sure, I'd ensure to take time to explore on the hive blockchain.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @funshee.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

 5 months ago  

Hello brother, welcome to Hive and just like Starstrings advised, explore, engage with others and make sure to make original content and not plagiarise.

You can always join us at the Hive Learners discord server just in case you have any questions concerning Hive.

Here's the link to the discord server : https://discord.com/invite/g8wTgcs2Mf

 5 months ago  

Thanks man.

I'd do just that

 5 months ago  

Good to see another musician from FH join Hive. You're welcome, man.

Do not worry much about writing not being your thing. You'll warm up to it eventually; you just have to show up often and you'll get the hang of it.

You have one of the best onboarders on your side, so grab on to everything he teaches you and you'll do just fine.

You can find fellow countrymen in the Hive Naija community and our Discord server.

1000138376.gif

 5 months ago  

Thanks man.

Have heard a lot about you. And would love to bond more.

 5 months ago  

Its nice seeing you here The Transposer. I hope you find pleasing and fun to connect with others here.

Explore communities that fit what you like.

 5 months ago  

Thanks man

Explore communities that fit what you like.

Sure

Hello, @viktor06! Welcome to Hive Blockchain! seems you are super exited to be here. so, you can share your music through Music Community. for your crypto journey, you can take a look at LeoFinance Community.


Then, you can explore more communities that are suitable for your content and supported by OCD HERE

For tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

The important thing is Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog. You can't include content that you don't own without sources. For more information, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

I'm @anggreklestari from the @OCD team.
Have a great day!

 5 months ago  

Hey!!! Welcome to the hive platform, so good to have you here, hope you get to explore the platform.

 5 months ago  

Thank you.

Yeah still exploring

 5 months ago  

Ohh welcome brother, i think that name is really nice the Transposer 😅. I guess that is what i will be Calling you from now on

 5 months ago  

Oh really?😂

Thanks

Beautiful introduction post, welcome and just keep doing your best to follow rules and regulations, engagement is important too.

 5 months ago  

Thank you.

I’d sure follow the rules.